The CTSI-CN Informatics Core is made up of faculty, clinicians, bioinformaticians, software developers and informaticians from Children's National Health System, the GW School of Medicine and Health Sciences, and the GW Milken Institute School of Public Health. Meet our Leaders, Consultants and Team Members below.

 

Leadership

 
Keith Crandall 1.jpg

keith crandall, phd

CTSI-CN Informatics Lead
Director of the Computational Biology Institute, GW
Professor at the Milken Institute School of Public Health, GW
kcrandall@gwu.edu

20170808_ctsi_Hiroki Morizono.jpg

hiroki morizono, phd

CTSI-CN Informatics Co-Lead
Director of Biomedical Informatics, CN
HMorizono@childrensnational.org

JacobsBrian_sm.jpg

brian jacobs, md

CTSI-CN Informatics Co-Lead
Chief Information Officer & Chief Medical Information Officer, CN
Executive VP of the Center for Pediatric Informatics, CN
BJacobs@childrensnational.org

qing.png

qing zeng, phd

CTSI-CN Informatics Co-Lead
Professor of Clinical Research and Leadership, GW
Director of the Biomedical Informatics Center, GW
zengq@gwu.edu

DDuRoussesau_Headshot_1.png

don durousseau, mba

CTSI-CN Informatics Co-Lead
Director of Research Technology, GW
ddurousseau@gwu.edu

 

Bioinformatics Consultants

4x5 headshots_RMazumder.jpg

raja mazumder, phd

Bioinformatics Consultant

Associate Professor at the School of Medicine and Health Sciences, GW

mazumder@gwu.edu

Horvath, Anelia 28761.jpg

anelia horvath, phd

Bioinformatics Consultant

Associate Research Professor at the School of Medicine and Health Sciences, GW

horvatha@gwu.edu

Marcos Perez Losada 250x250.jpg

marcos perez-losada

Bioinformatics Consultant

Assistant Professor at the Milken Institute School of Public Health, GW

mlosada@gwu.edu

 

The Informatics Team

 Dongkyu Kim  Database Architect, CN  dkkim@chidrensnational.org

Dongkyu Kim

Database Architect, CN

dkkim@chidrensnational.org

 Jurran Wilson  Research Tools Expert, CN  Juwilson@childrensnational.org

Jurran Wilson

Research Tools Expert, CN

Juwilson@childrensnational.org

 Joseph Lin  IT Infrastructure, CN  jlin@childrensnational.org

Joseph Lin

IT Infrastructure, CN

jlin@childrensnational.org

 Mohammad Khan  Application Developer, CN  mskhan2@childrensnational.org

Mohammad Khan

Application Developer, CN

mskhan2@childrensnational.org

 Chad Wilson  IT Security, CN  KCWilson@childrensnational.org

Chad Wilson

IT Security, CN

KCWilson@childrensnational.org

 Sneha Saraf  REDCap Administrator, CN  ssaraf@childrensnational.org

Sneha Saraf

REDCap Administrator, CN

ssaraf@childrensnational.org

 Stella Dorn  Project Coordination, CN  sdorn@childrensnational.org

Stella Dorn

Project Coordination, CN

sdorn@childrensnational.org

 Mirco Mannucci  Lead of the FABRIC Developer Team, GW  mircomannucci1@gwu.edu

Mirco Mannucci

Lead of the FABRIC Developer Team, GW

mircomannucci1@gwu.edu

 Terry Stowers  Security Consulting, GW  stowerst@gwu.edu

Terry Stowers

Security Consulting, GW

stowerst@gwu.edu

 Adam Wong  FABRIC Developer, GW  aklwong@gwu.edu

Adam Wong

FABRIC Developer, GW

aklwong@gwu.edu

 Stefanie Salazar  Project Manager, GW  ssalazar@gwu.edu

Stefanie Salazar

Project Manager, GW

ssalazar@gwu.edu

 Jimmy Bernot  REDCap Administrator, GW  jbernot@gwu.edu

Jimmy Bernot

REDCap Administrator, GW

jbernot@gwu.edu

 Liz Workman  Tools Developer, GW  lizworkman@gwu.edu

Liz Workman

Tools Developer, GW

lizworkman@gwu.edu

 Yijun Shao  Tools Developer, GW  yshao@gwu.edu

Yijun Shao

Tools Developer, GW

yshao@gwu.edu

 Eduardo Trujillo-Rivera  Statistician, GW  eduardotrujillo@gwu.edu

Eduardo Trujillo-Rivera

Statistician, GW

eduardotrujillo@gwu.edu

 Hadley King  Bioinformatics tool developer, GW  hadley_king@gwmail.gwu.edu

Hadley King

Bioinformatics tool developer, GW

hadley_king@gwmail.gwu.edu

 Payal Banerjee  Bioinformatician, CN  pbanerjee@childrensnational.org

Payal Banerjee

Bioinformatician, CN

pbanerjee@childrensnational.org